Candidate Profiles in Media

Odds are you want to know a bit more about me if you’re here. Here’s an excellent selection of links to see me in front of a camera, answering questions, and how my Ward 1 competitors stack up against me. You’re of course welcome to personally contact me too. There’s also a Ward 1 gathering of candidates on both Monday and Tuesday next week to look forward to.

Hopefully I’ll make it to your doorstep before election day, but if you’re looking for some in-person communication, I’d be pleased to stop by at your request.

Various media around Regina are asking questions of candidates. Here is mine in Prairie Dog. Global Regina did an early morning interview, and CTV’s profile is on the way soon. Access Communications has candidate videos rolling this week.

About John Klein

My full time blog is at AbandonedStuff.com My personal site devoted to my Regina politics work is at JohnKlein.ca