RoboMayor II – The 2nd Telephone Town Hall #WWTP #YQRcc

Let’s be perfectly clear, there will always be sewage owned by a unanimous City Council. I may have mixed up that quote a little.

During the video, one caller mentioned the information session held last week the Mayor and Councillors did not attend.

The beginning is at the end because my computer isn’t powerful enough to quickly edit it into the right order, so you’ll just have to cope. I would have got bored too quickly just sitting and listening, so some of it is puppet enhanced.

Here’s an unscientific poll for your amusement:

Don’t miss the big debate on Wednesday. Show up early to get a seat.

You can check out the Dog Blog for lots more on this issue.

About John Klein

My full time blog is at AbandonedStuff.com My personal site devoted to my Regina politics work is at JohnKlein.ca