Welcome

UofR trees Residents of Ward 1 have heard from my by phone, at their doorstep, or through the Web and even TV. If you’ve not yet met me, Welcome, Bienvenue, Tansi, and I hope you find the information you are looking for. Please contact me if you’d like me to stop by to talk, or to chat on the phone.

Here is a recent story by CTV Regina about our Ward, and the challenges in getting the infrastructure deficit caught up under, and on our streets. I can help Regina and our communities a lot more from a seat at City Council, and I encourage you to put your trust into me and my ability to make our city even better.

Here is more about me, and more about my plans to help all of the people of our city flourish.

Here are some questions asked of me by a city union, with my answers:

About John Klein

My full time blog is at AbandonedStuff.com My personal site devoted to my Regina politics work is at JohnKlein.ca