Greetings

After the scrum.

Good morning,

I’m pleased to announce that today I’m launching my campaign to become Councillor for Ward 1. Regina is growing, and with my skill sets in technology and transportation, I feel I should offer my services as an option to the voters in my Ward.

The city’s growth and booming housing market have been challenges the present council has, at times, struggled to manage. Rental vacancy rates are at record lows, and there are many streets in Ward 1 with additional need for improvement. Still, people of our city, including myself, are proud to live here, and must admit it’s hard to point out a better city in which to live, work, and play.

I intend to promote the development of city services and infrastructure so there will be no disputing that Regina is the best city in Canada.

[Questions?]

About John Klein

My full time blog is at AbandonedStuff.com My personal site devoted to my Regina politics work is at JohnKlein.ca